Area
: 675 Square Feet
Property ID
: 67
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 1,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Rajeshwari
Email: vijaydc12@sify.com
Area
: 5,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 66
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,500,000

Contact Information

Name: Divya
Email: divya361@sulekha.com
Banashankari 6th Stage 10th Block Bangalore
Area
: 2,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 65
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 7,200,000

Contact Information

Name: Jagadish
Email: look4jagdish@yahoo.com
Arkavati Layout, Telecom Layout Bangalore
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 64
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 4,680,000

Contact Information

Name: Mohammed Ali Shah
Email: m.ali@tutorvista.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 63
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 1,530,000

Contact Information

Name: Karthikeyan
Email: karthikeyan937@sulekha.com
Lottegollahalli, BEL Circle Bangalore
Area
: 2,000 Square Feet
Property ID
: 62
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 7,200,000

Contact Information

Name: Govindappa
Email: govindappa086@sulekha.com
Teacher Town, Hosakerehalli Bangalore
Area
: 2,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 61
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 4,800,000

Contact Information

Name: Manoj
Email: manoj508@sulekha.com
Nisarga Layout, Bannerghatta Road Bangalore
Area
: 6,500,000 Square Feet
Property ID
: 60
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,400

Contact Information

Name: Neesha
Email: neesha355@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 59
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Madhusudhan
Email: madhusudhan549@sulekha.com
Kaikondarahalli, Sarjapur Road Bangalore
Area
: 2,640 Square Feet
Property ID
: 58
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 11,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Sanjay
Email: sanjay86@sulekha.com

Pages

No results found ....

Pages

Anekal, Bangalore Bangalore
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 54
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,400,000

Contact Information

Name: V Nataraja
Email: nata.janani@suleka.com
Property ID
: 53
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 700,000

Contact Information

Name: Muralidhar
Email: muralidhar349@sulekha.com
Area
: 2,100 Square Feet
Property ID
: 52
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 5,300,000

Contact Information

Name: Vinod
Email: vinodtthomas@yahoo.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 51
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 3,300,000

Contact Information

Name: Suresh Kumar K
Email: n.december.r@gmail.com
Area
: 2,800 Square Feet
Property ID
: 50
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 3,500,000

Contact Information

Name: SUNIL S KUMAR
Email: sunilskumar929@sulekha.com
Area
: 12,000 Square Feet
Property ID
: 49
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 1,200,000

Contact Information

Name: S. S Chakravarthy
Email: sschakravarthy219@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,600 Square Feet
Property ID
: 48
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 7,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Srikanth
Email: srikanth162@sulekha.com
Area
: 2,280 Square Feet
Property ID
: 47
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 5,700,000

Contact Information

Name: Sampath kumar
Email: sampathkumar356@sulekha.com
Area
: 2,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 46
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,500,000

Contact Information

Name: Damodar N Shetty
Email: chetandshetty@yahoo.co.in
Area
: 1,500 Square Feet
Property ID
: 45
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 1,950,000

Contact Information

Name: MA KHAN
Email: makhan051@sulekha.com

Pages