Area
: 900 Square Feet
Property ID
: 79
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,250,000

Contact Information

Name: K Nagaraj
Email: knagaraj988@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 78
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 576,000

Contact Information

Name: Muralibg
Email: muralibg001@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 77
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 4,200,000

Contact Information

Name: sridharvr
Email: sridharvr611@sulekha.com
Area
: 700 Square Feet
Property ID
: 76
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 1,050,000

Contact Information

Name: Yaragalramesh
Email: ramachandra838@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 75
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 14,400,000

Contact Information

Name: Venkatesh
Phone: 9900155344
Email: naiksrealty@yahoo.in
Gottigere, Bangalore Bangalore
Area
: 4,000 Square Feet
Property ID
: 74
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 14,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Venkatesh
Phone: 9900155344
Email: naiksrealty@yahoo.in
BTM 6th stage, Bangalore Bangalore
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 73
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 6,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Venkatesh
Phone: 9900155344
Email: naiksrealty@yahoo.in
Jayanagar, Jayanagar 5th block, Bangalore Bangalore
Area
: 2,925 Square Feet
Property ID
: 72
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 51,200,000

Contact Information

Name: Koti N
Phone: 9739654829
Email: nkotirao50@gmail.com
2 kms before the airport, sadahalli gate, Devanahalli, Bangalore Bangalore
Area
: 3,600 Square Feet
Property ID
: 71
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 11,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Vasudev
Phone: 9844057974
Email: nestrealtors@gmail.com
near Vishwaneedam on Magadi Road Bangalore
Area
: 1,500 Square Feet
Property ID
: 70
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 6,750,000

Contact Information

Name: Nagaraj R S
Email: rsn0404@rediffmail.com

Pages

No results found ....

Pages

Area
: 5,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 66
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,500,000

Contact Information

Name: Divya
Email: divya361@sulekha.com
Banashankari 6th Stage 10th Block Bangalore
Area
: 2,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 65
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 7,200,000

Contact Information

Name: Jagadish
Email: look4jagdish@yahoo.com
Arkavati Layout, Telecom Layout Bangalore
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 64
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 4,680,000

Contact Information

Name: Mohammed Ali Shah
Email: m.ali@tutorvista.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 63
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 1,530,000

Contact Information

Name: Karthikeyan
Email: karthikeyan937@sulekha.com
Lottegollahalli, BEL Circle Bangalore
Area
: 2,000 Square Feet
Property ID
: 62
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 7,200,000

Contact Information

Name: Govindappa
Email: govindappa086@sulekha.com
Teacher Town, Hosakerehalli Bangalore
Area
: 2,400 Square Feet
Property ID
: 61
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 4,800,000

Contact Information

Name: Manoj
Email: manoj508@sulekha.com
Nisarga Layout, Bannerghatta Road Bangalore
Area
: 6,500,000 Square Feet
Property ID
: 60
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,400

Contact Information

Name: Neesha
Email: neesha355@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 59
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 2,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Madhusudhan
Email: madhusudhan549@sulekha.com
Kaikondarahalli, Sarjapur Road Bangalore
Area
: 2,640 Square Feet
Property ID
: 58
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 11,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Sanjay
Email: sanjay86@sulekha.com
Area
: 1,200 Square Feet
Property ID
: 57
Posted On
: Jul 17, 2013
For Sale
₹ : 4,000,000

Contact Information

Name: Nagesh
Email: nagesh026@sulekha.com

Pages